Drag
0 +
Verified Reviews
0
On Site Dentists
0 +
yrs combined experience

Call Now!

727.797.5161

Call Now!

727.797.5161

Dental Specials

View special offers

Dental Emergency

ASAP Appointment

Dental Emergency

ASAP Appointment

Reviews

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us

Our Patients Valuable Reviews

Virginia Madden
Virginia Madden
2023-08-27
This review is overdue. Daymar has been my dental hygienist for many years. She is always meticulous, proactive and very kind. A month or two ago, she cleaned my teeth and just did a wonderful job. I am grateful that Daymar is such a humble and kind perfectionist!
Danny Rosa
Danny Rosa
2023-08-21
I like coming into Northwood Dental and enjoy the kind staff and having my cleaning done by Gayle. Thanks, Daniel R.
ANDREW HARRIS
ANDREW HARRIS
2023-08-21
This is the best dental practice in town. Everyone is so professional and caring. I highly recommend anyone to check them out.
Cassie I
Cassie I
2023-08-19
It was my first time to Northwood Dental to establish care as a new patient and I give them all 10/10. Daymar is an excellent dental hygienist. Gentle and thorough. Chas and Dawn were very efficient and caring throughout the x-ray and examination sequence. Dr. Almaguer was kind and conscientious. Chelsea made it so easy to get scheduled for my next appointment. I enjoyed my first visit at Northwood Dental. Thank you for your kindness and consideration in welcoming this new patient to your establishment. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months.
Mike Eaton
Mike Eaton
2023-08-17
During my initial consult DR Tapal’s and Martin’s care and attentiveness added to my comfort and confidence. Also Mandy was helpful coordinating my records and X-ray transfers, and making my first visit easier. I had a great first impression with Northwood Dental.
MITESH AMIN
MITESH AMIN
2023-08-14
Honest, comfortable and professional. Dr K. Excellent. Excellent service. They work with you to make sure you are happy. I try different doctor but not happy. I start Northwood Dental and I am very happy. They conform your appointment few days before your appointment day. Also they work with you on payment. I have been a patient at Northwood Dental for more than 1 year and I am really happy with the quality of their care. The staff is really nice. They are very very very excellent office and all doctors are excellent and staff are also excellent. Thank you Dr. K.
Pamela Evans
Pamela Evans
2023-08-09
Caring, professional, give the patient information regarding procedures and care.
Theonlywcm5
Theonlywcm5
2023-08-09
Always a great experience! Gwen, you're awesome!
Andrew Scheffer
Andrew Scheffer
2023-08-07
Campfire Steve
Campfire Steve
2023-08-06

Looking for a "Dentist Near me" Northwood Dental office is the Highest rated dental care in clearwater florida

Family Dentist Services We Provide!

Here are some examples of our most popular services. We provide family dentistry, and have a modern dental office that is clean and comfortable. We can provide care for any need you may have including but not limited to: general cleanings, teeth whitening, emergency dental care, crowns, bridges, implants, dentures and more. Contact Us or walk in today! 

Restoring Smiles

Dental crowns and bridges are essential for restoring damaged or missing teeth, providing durability and functionality. Crowns cover individual teeth, while bridges replace missing teeth, restoring smiles and oral health.

Brighten Your Smile

Teeth whitening brightens your smile by removing stains and discoloration, boosting confidence and enhancing appearance. Various methods, from professional treatments to at-home kits, offer effective results for a radiant smile.

Immediate Care Strategies

Dental emergencies require swift action to alleviate pain and prevent further damage. From severe toothaches to knocked-out teeth, prompt treatment is crucial for preserving oral health and minimizing discomfort.

Caring for Every Smile

Family dentistry emphasizes preventive care for patients of all ages, promoting oral health and wellness. From routine check-ups to specialized treatments, our practice ensures the smiles of every family member shine brightly.

Revitalize Your Smile

Dental implants offer a lasting solution for missing teeth, mimicking natural teeth in function and appearance. Through a surgical process, implants fuse with the jawbone, providing stability and restoring your smile’s integrity.

Enhance Your Smile

Cosmetic dentistry enhances smiles through various procedures like teeth whitening, veneers, and dental bonding. These treatments improve the appearance of teeth, boosting confidence and creating lasting impressions.

Schedule a Consultation